Sourav Ganguly Anticipates Rohit Sharma’s Captaincy Reign Extending Until T20 World Cup 2024 for Team India”

virat kohli

Former Indian cricket team captain Sourav Ganguly recently expressed his opinion that Rohit Sharma should take on the captaincy role across all formats once he returns to the playing squad. Ganguly’s endorsement comes amidst ongoing discussions about Rohit’s captaincy, especially in T20Is, following India’s disappointment in the ODI World Cup final. While Rohit Sharma has … Read more

T20 World Cup Winners – Complete List from 2007 to 2023

t20 world cup winners

Let’s talk about the champions of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Winners from 2007 to 2022. Australia hosted the ICC T20 World Cup in 2022. It kicked off on October 16, 2022, at Kardinia Park Stadium in Geelong, and the final took place on November 13, 2022. The big showdown was between Pakistan and … Read more

Cricbuzz IND vs SA, India Tour of South Africa Series T20, ODI, Test Squad 2023 Schedule, India Squad, Venues, Upcoming Series

India tour of south africa

In the much-anticipated cricketing clash between South Africa and India scheduled for December 2023, the cricket governing bodies of both nations have given the green light for an ODI series. Cricket enthusiasts can gear up for a thrilling South Africa vs India encounter, set to unfold across three matches. India Tour of South Africa 2023 … Read more

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 Schedule Cricbuzz, Team List, Player List, Venue, Time Table And Online Tickets

T20 world cup 2024

The International Cricket Council (ICC) is hosting the 9th ICC T20 World Cup in 2024. Twenty national cricket teams from around the world will be competing in the tournament. ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 Schedule The International Cricket Council’s (ICC) Men’s T20 World Cup is an international Twenty20 cricket championship contested by the men’s … Read more

IPL 2024 Auction: Top 10 Buys Player Which Team Buy whose Player you need to know all IPL 2024 : Shreyas Iyer back as KKR captain IPL 2023 Most Run: Ranking the Top 10 Batsmen Who Dominated the Season Six Teams Poised to Battle it Out for Mustafizur Rahman in the IPL 2024 Auction Happy Birthday, Yuvi! 5 Memorable Performances by Yuvraj Singh